关于CityOn熙地港购物中心 首页 > 关于我们 > 关于CityOn熙地港购物中心

关于CityOn熙地港购物中心


CityOn(熙地港)购物中心旨在为广大消费者提供国际一流品质的优雅舒适环境,让他们在这里愉悦购物、畅享美食、领略时尚、乐娱身心、感受卓越服务。这里将成为他们家庭团聚、益志交友、乐活休闲的温馨家园,点亮激情动感世界和体验缤纷多彩生活的港湾。

位置
CityOn熙地港(西安)购物中心坐落在西安未央区的核心地段,位于西安新商业中心及行政中心区域内的未央大道与凤城七路的交口处

主力店
王府井百货及200多家国际、国内品牌、餐厅、超市、娱乐设施

总出租面积
约975,000平方英尺/90,562平方米

总层数
6+B1层

停车位
约2,200个停车位

商业伙伴
塔博曼亚洲
王府井集团股份有限公司


关于塔博曼亚洲
塔博曼亚洲是美国购物中心开发商兼运营商、购物中心行业的翘楚——塔博曼购物中心公司(纽约证券交易所股份代码:TCO)的子公司。作为塔博曼拓展中国和韩国市场的平台,塔博曼亚洲凭借自身强大的购物中心规划设计和管理能力,致力于在当地经营、管理和租赁高品质、可持续的零售地产项目,从而提高顾客满意度和打造品牌价值。欲知有关塔博曼亚洲的更多信息,请浏览公司网站:www.taubmanasia.com

关于王府井集团股份有限公司
王府井集团,1955年诞生于中国商业重地王府井大街,至今已走过60年的历程。
60年,从计划经济跨入市场经济,从"新中国第一店"迈向"中国第一百货",王府井集团从未忘记初心,以"一团火"的精神,树立商业典范的旗帜,从传统百货转型现代零售集团,始终引领中国零售行业的发展。
目前王府井集团销售网络覆盖全国七大经济区,在28个城市开设46家大型零售门店,涵盖了百货、购物中心、奥特莱斯等多种零售业态,经营面积近200万平方米。

ABOUT CITYON SHOPPING CENTER Home > About Us > About CityOn Shopping Center

About CityOn Shopping Center


Named CityOn, the brand aspires to be synonymous with shopping center excellence in the country, positioning Taubman Asia and Wangfujing as leaders in the shopping center industry.

Shopping is On, Entertainment is On, Style is On, Dining is On, Beauty is On, it's All On, at CityOn.

Location
Intersection of Weiyang Main Street and Fengcheng 7th Road, Xi'an

Major Tenants
Anchored by the first Wangfujing Department Store in Xi'an Up to 280 international and local mid to high-end brands Restaurants, a cinema and entertainment facilities

Gross Leasable Area
Approx. 975,000 sqf / 90,562 sqm

Number of Levels:
6 + B1

Parking
Approx. 2,200 spaces

Retail Partners
Taubman Asia
Wangfujing Group Co.,Ltd

About Taubman Asia
Taubman Asia is a subsidiary of U.S. Mall operator Taubman Centers - a leader in the shopping center industry. Taubman Asia is the platform for Taubman Centers' expansion into China and South Korea and focuses on owning, managing, and/or leasing high-quality and sustainable retail real estate projects in Asia that leverage Taubman's strong retail planning design and operational capabilities. For more information about Taubman Asia, visit www.taubmanasia.com.

About Wangfujing Group Co., Ltd
Founded in 1955 at China's busiest commercial street in Beijing, Wangfujing Group Co., Ltd has enjoyed a history of over 60 years.

Over the last 60 years as China transformed to a market-oriented economy, Wangfujing Group Co., Ltd has enjoyed a reputation at home and abroad as evolving from the first store of new China to the top department store in China, leading the retail industry development. Never having deviated from its original mission, the group continues to be recognized as the industry leader, committed to transforming its traditional department store business into a modern retail group.

The group's current sales network spans seven major economic zones in China, operating 46 large-scale retail stores in 28 cities, covering various retail formats including department stores, shopping malls and outlets business formats. The group offers an operating area of approximately 2 million square meters.